A Shelf for My Moleskines

Posted: 3 March, 2007 in Babbles & Rants
Tags:

While waiting for my two sons to
finish their Tae Kwon Do training, I popped by the Ampang Point Cash
Converters to do some window shopping to kill the time.  My wife says
this is a junk shop because it sells other people's junk, but I found a
little treasure there on Saturday ….

A nice little shelf that I can use to stow my Moleskine journals …
the shelf seems like it was made for the Moleskines pocket notebook. I
bought two, cost me RM6.00 each, that's less than two dollars per shelf.


Hehehehe …  I have enough moleskine to last me till middle of 2008.




Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Comments
  1. @patrick. Yeah they are stackable. That's 2 shelves, one stacked on top of the other. Pity I can't find it anymore at the Cash Converters Store. I'd get another 2 if I can find more.

  2. Patrick Ng says:

    interesting, are they stackable?

  3. Berisman says:

    Okay, I will go tomorrow[monday].

  4. Berisman … there're 4 more of the shelves when I bought mine. You'd better go there quick or you might be too late. They are other people's junk … yes, but I'm sure there are other people like me who see the treasure in other people's junk 😀

  5. Berisman says:

    Wow, that is great!I must one soon:-)