Vox Banners

Posted: 9 May, 2007 in Babbles & Rants
Tags:

I decided to do a little makeover to my vox page and personalized the theme and banner. The theme part was very easy but uploading the banner is a little tricky. I tried loading a banner which I uploaded to flickr, but the alignment of the banner on my vox page did not turn out right … everything was aligned to the right and the banner did not fill the whole banner "box" even when I set the size to be 940 x 200, as recommended.

Later, I found out that uploading the banner images direct to vox works best, and I created a few banners so that I can change according to my mood.

Here are some of them ….

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Comments
  1. David H says:

    love those banners especially #2 with the boat. I just love that shot!

  2. EP ????mana … mana … mana ….buat lawok la ko nihhhh 😀

  3. Feisal AJ says:

    EP??? :pi love the one with the eyes..

  4. Excellent stuff :)Congrats on the EP (??)