Sometimes it’s just luck …

Posted: 11 May, 2007 in Babbles & Rants
Tags:

Photography is not only about skill, luck plays a factor as well. You might come prepared with all the necessary gears but, you might not get the optimal condition you want.

Well, I consider myself lucky when I got this shot …

She was at the right place, at the right time.
And, I was there at the right place, at the right time, with the right gear … 😀

I just love that smile.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Comments
  1. Nak kata pengganti si Maya Karin pun ada style gak nih…

  2. IM says:

    lighting kat mata tu mengancam. hilite mata gitu.

  3. Tabik!! I like the lighting on her face… what a nice contrast!p.s. Hope your Harith's shots don't come out over exposed, eh… setting kena control baikkk nyer…

  4. Berisman: I was at the TV studio to get a few shots Harith Iskandar. Erra was a guest on the show.

  5. andyb56 says:

    Great photo. I believe luck and conditions have a big factor to play. One of my favourite shots I got was my shot of Lindisfarne Castle. Early morning shot with beutifual clear blue skies it couldn't have been better. Photo is on my blog.

  6. Berisman says:

    How come you got lucky so many times,especially with beautiful ladies? I am geting suspicious;-)