Stress Buster

Posted: 7 October, 2008 in Babbles & Rants
Tags:

Sometimes pen, paper and some office stationery are all that's needed for stress therapy. Things did not go pretty well this afternoon, my own fault really, I accidentally deleted a whole morning worth of work by mistake. So, out came the Moleskine and my Parker, and I started to scribble on the paper. For colours, the text highlighter would do …..

Why flowers? … something I saw on the browser window of my PC. Not very original, I must admit, but it worked. I'm back in the mood to work again.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Comments
  1. zlotin_270 says:

    O, well, thank you for the article that you wrote article! A lot of time I was trying to find some new material for me, and I guess I have it thanks to you. Thank`s once more. I will be waitingimpatiently for exciting articles that you write.

  2. bobr512_41 says:

    O, well, thank you for the article that you wrote article… A lot of time I was trying to find some new material for me, and I guess I have it thanks to you. Thank`s once more. I will be waitingimpatiently for exciting information that you write.

  3. @enfanterible1, glad that you liked it.

  4. I like your simple 2 page that shows your mood! 🙂