A Bunch Of Colors

Posted: 22 October, 2008 in Babbles & Rants

A friend at adib.vox.com posted photos, showing off showcasing his Pilot G2s Gel Ink pens. I think I have enough Pilot G2s in my current rotation to show off as well, so I grabbed a bunch and got a shot of these pretty coloured pens :D.

These pen are not cheap but neither are they expensive. They are lovely
writers, that's for sure. I like my fountain pens best but I carry
these pens where a fountain pen is not really appropriate to tote
along, like during photo outings and out at the playground with the
kids. I have a few more G2s lying around the house and my office as
knock around pens.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Comments
  1. Berisman says:

    Nice shot!Btw, I am glad that I am not the only 'crazy' guy who have more than 8 pieces Pilot G2 ballpen;-)