Have Fun Will Travel …

Posted: 30 November, 2008 in Babbles & Rants
Tags: , ,

I really envy this guy, Matt Harding. He gets to see the world, do his chicken dance and get paid for his travels around the world.

He says he’s broke but being able to see the world when you are able is great. You can work, save some money and do lots of travelling after you retire but you are too old to do some fun (though a little crazy) activities.

I did a little globe trotting before in a limited way, and I’m glad I did so when I was young and single.

Countries I’ve been lucky enough to  visit …

  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Indonesia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • The U.K.
  • Canada
  • The West Coast of USA
  • Mexico
  • Japan
  • Australia

Watching this video,  I feel like doing more travelling.

Travelling now, means I have to spare enough money for my wife and four kids. So, I’ll just have to be that old guy who sets off to see the world when he’s 60.

Comments are closed.