Free Notebooks/Journals

Posted: 2 December, 2008 in Babbles & Rants
Tags: , ,

CrunchGear.com is giving away free Rhodia notebooks and Moleskine Journals. All I need to do is write some “pretentious poetry” in the comments section of the post to enter for the giveaway contest. Here’s my “poetic” entry ….

Twelve steps to winning a free journal.

one step, two step, three step, four
I love to write more and more
four step, three step, two step, one
Moleskine journal is the one

five step, six step, seven step, eight
write about food, travel, love or hate
eight step, seven step, six step, five
I’ll keep writing while I’m alive

nine step, ten step, eleven step, twelve
it’s the CrunchGear Mokeskine I want to have
twelve step, eleven step, ten step, nine
I wish what I want would be mine

Via [notebookism]

 

Comments are closed.