Star Wars LEGO

Posted: 27 December, 2008 in Babbles & Rants

My kids are still in Star Wars craze mode. My eldest son bought a box of Star Wars LEGO figurines last weekend, and he only told me this morning. He went out with my wife to Suria KLCC and they made the regular pit stop to Toys ‘R Us. He really splurged to get this toy. At RM70.00, it’s the most expensive toy he ever bought for himself. No point of getting angry, since it’s been a week already, and my wife seems to approve to the purchase.

I might as well play with it …

I set up the toy against a black background and took a few shots for my desktop wallpaper. Wallah! here’s what it looks like.

Heheheh … Fun being a kid again, eh?

Here’re a few other shots I made for my dekstop wallpaper. It’s the end of the year, so go ahead, click on the images below for a larger resolution photo, right click and save.

It’s a year end gift. 😀

Comments
  1. faizal says:

    love 2nd last one. star wars figure is super cool