Endomondo Cycling Workout – 20110329

Posted: 29 March, 2011 in Babbles & Rants

Was out cycling 6.06 km in 34m:10s using Endomondo.

Pain at the ball of the heel … Plantar Faciitis … that’s what I was told. The tendon joining the heel bone and the toes has micro tears which causes the discomfort. I have not done much walking or jogging this year because of this.

I think I made a right choice to get a folding bike to ride to keep myself active and break some sweat a few times in a week.

My only concern is next month’s Energizer Night Run. I don’t know if I could participate in the event. I have already signed up. Deep inside I’d go and if I cannot run I’ll just walk the 11km.

Follow he link below for more details on this morning’s workout

via Endomondo Cycling Workout.

Comments
  1. en_me says:

    salam bro.. nice cycling..